Reviews 


We will be glad to hear from you!

Leave your review...

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  1. Chris Dalis
    2 months ago

    With so many car hire services to choose from, I settled on Coruss Ltd based on reviews on Tripadvisor. Absolute perfect service. Alex was our driver for both our arrival at and return to Gatwick Airport, with a 4 day stay in London. He was waiting there when we arrived, a quick short walk to the car, and then we settled in the back seat of an impeccably clean executive Mercedes sedan with bottled water. This car service is hands down the best car hire I have used at home or abroad. I only wish they were in the States. Well done.

  2. George Cordiner
    3 months ago

    Fantastic service Agris was exceptional such a nice person. Transfer from Gatwick to Heathrow in no time at exceptional price. Definitely use again … used before and after holiday and he was waiting both times even after an hour delay.. Thoroughly recommend.

  3. Brenda Cordiner
    3 months ago

    Excellent company first class service!! If in any doubt for transfers use this company. Very friendly service too. Transferred Heathrow to Gatwick on a Saturday in no time at all!

  4. Szilvia
    4 months ago

    WOW! Such a professional company. The van was very clean, the driver was extremely polite and he even came to a different Terminal due to some misunderstanding that was rather my fault.
    Very safe trip. He didn’t let us push our trolley, real gentleman (Oleg I think his name was).
    Thank you very much for such a prompt and outstanding service. I highly recommend Coruss and will use them again. Their prices are very friendly as well. Thank you!

  5. Natasha
    1 year ago

    Excellent company! Professional driver who was kind and very knowledgeable about various queries we had. I will choose Coruss next time without a doubt again. Your passenger from Greece.

  6. Kathy
    1 year ago

    The driver was polite and courteous, I was a solo traveler and needed the security of a reliable company and I got exactly what I required.

  7. Tom
    1 year ago

    We used this company for four transfers during our recent trip. The service was good and very reasonably priced.
    Would definitely recommend.

  8. Liam
    1 year ago

    Perfect! Great price and reliable service!

  9. Sarah
    1 year ago

    Brilliant service.
    We booked a car to London from Heathrow airport & return trip at the end of our London stay. The car was on time on both trips & drivers very friendly & helpful. I would highly recommend Coruss Ltd and wouldn’t hesitate to use them again.

  10. Victoria
    1 year ago

    Fantastic service, thank you

  11. Mark
    1 year ago

    The drivers were friendly and punctual and both took pride in their vehicles which were very clean and tidy, inside and out. Both drivers drove well, making us feel very safe.

  12. Henry
    2 years ago

    All excellent. Transfer was on time, driver polite and professional.

  13. Alan
    2 years ago

    Excellent service and good communication

  14. Dominika
    2 years ago

    Very good, will use it again.